2014 Nampa Schools Foundation Winners

South Middle South Gets Tech Grant
Posted on 07/25/2014
 Congratulations Nampa Schools Foundation scholarship winners! The winners were recognized at tonight's Nampa School District Board of Trustees meetings. Winners include: Shaleeni Prasad, $1,000 Sisson Scholarship; Nicole Geller, $750 Schiller Scholarship; Amy Agenbroad, Andres Correa, Morgan McGee, Toriana Vigil, and Madison Medl, each won a $2,000 Casler Scholarship.